ASTHMA AND CARPET

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

RUG BATH - BATH


RUG BATH - ANTIQUE CHINESE CARPETS.



Rug Bath





rug bath














Scrub-A-Dub




Scrub-A-Dub





I can't but help to awe when I see this picture :}
Gracie was being so good :} she got lets of treats and love<3 So I just gave Niko a bath he now smells like peppermint just for Christmas I think his fur is getting thicker cuz its still wet usually its dry by now or almost dry. Its that darn undercoat xD everytime I wash him he looks so much bigger D: crazyness!
I may wash Gracie tomorrow she just takes so long to dry but she hasn't had a bath in a while. So I probably will if my throat feels better. I have a cold I knew it was coming and it finally came.

anyways only 4 days till christmas!
Stay warm everyone!












Rag rug bath mat




Rag rug bath mat





Finished it just before we moved - can't wait to put it to good use in our new place!









rug bath







Related topics:

carpet one complaints

carpet cutting machine

plaid area rugs

stains on carpets

how to get cat urine out of the carpet

carpet to carpet grippers

plastic carpet cover

toothbrush rugs



26.10.2011. u 21:40 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ASTHMA AND CARPET

asthma and carpet, new shag carpet, festival rugs, installing outdoor carpet